The Institute is pleased to announce the new President, Vice-Presidents, Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Secretary of the Institute for the 2020/21 have been elected at the first Council Meeting 2020/21 which was held immediately after the 48th Annual General Meeting on 25 September 2020.

A list of 2020/21 Council Members:

TIHK Council 2020-21

The Institute would like to take this opportunity to thank the Council Members for their valuable services and contribution to the development of the Institute in the past year, and congratulate the President, Vice-Presidents and the Honorary Officers for being elected/re-elected.

The Institute also counts on your continued support for its future development.