The Institute is pleased to announce the new President, Vice-Presidents, Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Secretary of the Institute for the 2022/23 have been elected at the first Council Meeting 2022/23 which was held immediately after the 50th Annual General Meeting on 2 September 2022.


Newly-Elected President and Honorary Officers for 2022/23


The Institute would like to take this opportunity to thank those retired Council Members for their valuable services and contribution to the development of the Institute in the past year, and congratulate the President, Vice-Presidents and the Honorary Officers for being elected/re-elected.


The Institute also counts on your continued support for its future development.